1. Home
  2. Welcome
  3. About
  4. Sermons
  5. Religious Ed
  6. Adult Ed
  7. NUUws
  8. Calendar
  9. Social Justice
  10. Activities
  11. Flea
  12. Links
  13. Contact

Committee Chairs and Contacts

CommitteeChairContact
ArchivesJoAnn Macdonaldarchives@uufhc.net
BeautificationDarlene Rothwellbeautification@uufhc.net
Building & GroundsCindy Veidtbldg-grnds@uufhc.net
Bulletin BoardsCindy Neffbb@uufhc.net
Child Care CoordinatorElissa McCarthychildcare@uufhc.net
Council on MinistryLisa Nickerson Bucklincom@uufhc.net
Community Relations CoordinatorVacantcommunity@uufhc.net
Denominational AffairsVacantdenom@uufhc.net
FinanceKay Saucierfinance@uufhc.net
Holiday Craft BazaarNoreen Andersonbazaar@uufhc.net
HospitalitySara Mortonhospitality@uufhc.net
JYGVacantjyg@uufhc.net
Lay CareApril Frittslaycare@uufhc.net
LibraryMari Kanelibrary@uufhc.net
Long Range PlanningVacantlongrange@uufhc.net
MembershipHazel Hopkins &
Beth Wood-Roig
membership@uufhc.net
MusicBrenna Kupfermanmusic@uufhc.net
NewsletterKay Sauciernewsletter@uufhc.net
NominatingPaul Seadler,
Lisa Nickerson &
Brenna Kupferman
nominating@uufhc.net
PublicityVacantpublicity@uufhc.net
Religious EducationCandace Crewre@uufhc.net
RentalKaren Kurrlerental@uufhc.net
RetreatBeth Wood-Roig &
Cindy Curry
retreat@uufhc.net
Social ActivitiesKatrina Hunnelsocialactivities@uufhc.net
Social JusticeTammy Gappensocialjustice@uufhc.net
StewardshipTanya Tagstewardship@uufhc.net
TechnologyPaul Northtechnology@uufhc.net
TreasurerRob Liebtreasurer@uufhc.net
WebmasterRick Saucierwebmaster@uufhc.net
WorshipCindy Curryworship@uufhc.net
YRUUVacantyruu@uufhc.net
Click on a column heading to sort
Anti Spam