Committee Chairs and Contacts

CommitteeChairContact
AestheticsDarlene Rothwellaesthetics@uufhc.net
ArchivesJoAnn Macdonaldarchives@uufhc.net
Building & GroundsCindy Veidt &
Ron Henry
bldg_grnds@uufhc.net
Bulletin BoardsVacantbb@uufhc.net
Child Care CoordinatorVacantchildcare@uufhc.net
Community Outreach CommitteePaul North &
Maureen North
outreach@uufhc.net
Compassion CommitteeTrisha Tatam-McQuatelaycare@uufhc.net
Council on MinistryLisa Nickersoncom@uufhc.net
Denominational AffairsVacantdenom@uufhc.net
EndowmentRob Liebendowment@uufhc.net
Faith Formation CommitteeEmily Whaleyre@uufhc.net
FinanceDavid Callanfinance@uufhc.net
Holiday Craft BazaarNoreen Andersonbazaar@uufhc.net
HospitalityVacanthospitality@uufhc.net
LibraryRich Townsendlibrary@uufhc.net
MembershipHazel Hopkins &
Andy Whaley
membership@uufhc.net
MusicBrenna Kupfermanmusic@uufhc.net
NewsletterKay Sauciernewsletter@uufhc.net
NominatingHazel Hopkinsnominating@uufhc.net
PublicityVacantpublicity@uufhc.net
RentalKaren Kurrlerental@uufhc.net
RetreatBeth Wood-Roig &
Cindy Curry
retreat@uufhc.net
SafetyJeff Matthewssafety@uufhc.net
Social ActivitiesVacantsocialactivities@uufhc.net
Social JusticeSusan Knausesocialjustice@uufhc.net
StewardshipVacantstewardship@uufhc.net
TreasurerDick Calverttreasurer@uufhc.net
WebmasterRick Saucierwebmaster@uufhc.net
WorshipKimberly Robertsworship@uufhc.net
Click on a column heading to sort
Anti Spam