1. Home
  2. Welcome
  3. About
  4. Sermons
  5. Religious Ed
  6. Adult Ed
  7. NUUws
  8. Calendar
  9. Social Justice
  10. Activities
  11. Links
  12. Contact

Committee Chairs and Contacts

CommitteeChairContact
ArchivesJoAnn Macdonaldarchives@uufhc.net.net
Building & GroundsCyndy Veidt &
Rob Lieb
bldg-grnds@uufhc.net
Bulletin BoardsCindy Neffbb@uufhc.net
Child Care CoordinatorElissa McCarthychildcare@uufhc.net
Committee on MinistryMJ Pricecom@uufhc.net
Community Relations CoordinatorKim Bourncommunity@uufhc.net
Denominational AffairsJulie Akersdenom@uufhc.net
FinanceKay Saucierfinance@uufhc.net
HospitalityNoreen Anderson &
Sara Morton
hospitality@uufhc.net
JYGJackie Bereshjyg@uufhc.net
Lay CareJeff Matthewslaycare@uufhc.net
LibraryMari Kanelibrary@uufhc.net
Long Range PlanningKathy Kraftlongrange@uufhc.net
MembershipDeb Cruise &
Glenn Rogers
membership@uufhc.net
MusicBrenna Kupfermanmusic@uufhc.net
NewsletterKay Sauciernewsletter@uufhc.net
NominatingVacantnominate@uufhc.net
PublicitySam Groffpublicity@uufhc.net
Religious EducationCandace Crewre@uufhc.net
RentalBob Blackstockrental@uufhc.net
Social ActivitiesMJ Price &
Judi Walkley
socialactivities@uufhc.net
Social JusticeTammy Gappen &
Jean McKendry
socialjustice@uufhc.net
StewardshipTanya Tag &
Tammy Gappen
stewardship@uufhc.net
TreasurerRob Liebtreasurer@uufhc.net
WebmasterRick Saucierwebmaster@uufhc.net
WorshipCindy Curryworship@uufhc.net
YRUUVacantyruu@uufhc.net
Click on a column heading to sort
Anti Spam